‹ Mar 2013 Apr 2013 May 2013 ›
Thu Apr 4, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 3 FINAL  
Nashville Predators Predators 1 RECAP ›
Fri Apr 5, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 1 FINAL  
St. Louis Blues Blues 3 RECAP ›
Sun Apr 7, 2013
Minnesota Wild Wild 3 FINAL  
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 0 RECAP ›
Tue Apr 9, 2013
San Jose Sharks Sharks 0 FINAL  
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 4 RECAP ›
Fri Apr 12, 2013
St. Louis Blues Blues 1 FINAL  
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 4 RECAP ›
Sat Apr 13, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 3 FINAL SO  
Minnesota Wild Wild 2 RECAP ›
Mon Apr 15, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 4 FINAL OT  
Colorado Avalanche Avalanche 3 RECAP ›
Wed Apr 17, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 3 FINAL OT  
Anaheim Ducks Ducks 2 RECAP ›
Thu Apr 18, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 1 FINAL  
Los Angeles Kings Kings 2 RECAP ›
Sun Apr 21, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 4 FINAL  
San Jose Sharks Sharks 3 RECAP ›
Thu Apr 25, 2013
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 3 FINAL  
Dallas Stars Stars 1 RECAP ›
Sat Apr 27, 2013
Nashville Predators Predators 1 FINAL  
Columbus Blue Jackets Blue Jackets 3 RECAP ›