Facebook Twitter Instagram Desksite Tumblr

  • RSS

Interested in working for the Columbus Blue Jackets? Click here.

Ownership/Senior Management

Majority Owner/Governor: John P. McConnell

President/Alternate Governor: Mike Priest

President, Hockey Operations/Alternate Governor: John Davidson

Executive Staff – Business Operations

Executive Vice President, Business Operations: Larry Hoepfner

Senior Vice President/General Counsel: Greg Kirstein

Chief Financial Officer: T.J. LaMendola

Vice President, Communications & Team Services: Todd Sharrock

Vice President, Community Relations/Exec. Director, Blue Jackets Foundation: Kathryn Dobbs

Vice President, Digital Marketing & Media: Marc Gregory

Vice President, Marketing: J.D. Kershaw

Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service: Joseph Andrade

Hockey Operations

General Manager: Jarmo Kekalainen

Assistant General Manager: Bill Zito

Director of Hockey Administration: Josh Flynn

Special Assistant to Hockey Operations:
Fredrik Modin

Head Amateur Scout: Ville Siren

Scouting Coordinator: Scott Harris

Amateur Scouts:
Mike Antonovich,  Josef Boumedienne, Greg Drechsel, Niklas Evertsson, Derek Ginnell, John Hill, Rick Knickle, Stephane Leblanc, Phil McRae, Chris Morehouse, Rob Riley, Milan Tichy

Pro Scouts: 
Marshall Davidson, Peter Dineen, Blake Geoffrion, Bob Halkidis, Dan Hinote, Doug Macdonald, Sam McMaster 

Pro Video Scout: Mike Battaglia

European Video Scout: Simon Barrette

Hockey Operations Analyst: Tom Bark

Head Athletic Trainer:
Mike Vogt

Assistant Athletic Trainers: Nates Goto, Chris Strickland

Equipment Manager: Tim LeRoy

Assistant Equipment Manager: Jamie Healy

Equipment Assistant: Jason Stypinski

Executive Assistant, Hockey Operations: Beth Carlisle Ebright

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: John Tortorella

Assistant Coach: Brad Larsen

Assistant Coach: Kenny McCudden

Goaltending Coach:
Ian Clark

Strength & Conditioning Coach: Kevin Collins

Video Assistant Coach: Dan Singleton

Development Coach: Chris Clark

European Player Development Coach: Jarkko Ruutu

Communications & Team Services

Director of Communications: Karen Davis

Manager of Communications: Glenn Odebralski

Manager of Team Services: Julie Gamble

Community Relations

Manager of Mascot Services: Jason Zumpano

Coordinator of Community Relations Programs & Foundation: Katie Green

Manager of Education & Community Partnerships:
Maggie Walters

Corporate Development & Premium Seating

Director of Corporate Development: Jessica Smith, Craig Smith

Director of Corporate Development Services: Becky Coffey

Partnership Account Specialists: Caitlin Wolcott, Molly Taylor, Samantha Hagan

Corporate Development Account Executives: Justin Baldinger, Sam Morgan, Ethan Saporito, Doug Vinci

Corporate Development Sales Coordinator: Evan Lee

Premium Seating Specialist: Danielle Childers

Game Operations and Event Presentation

Director of Game Operations/Event Presentation: Derek Dawley

Manager of Event Presentation: Lynn Truitt

Senior Production Manager: Jeff Coltoniak

Senior Editor/Producer: David Traube

Producer/ Videographer: Tanner Smith

Broadcast Engineer: Rick Shepherd

Marketing & Fan Development

Director of Marketing: Jim Riley

Manager of Fan Development: Joel Siegman

Marketing Manager:
Ben Harrison

Senior Graphic Designer: Jason Duignan

Manager of Advertising & Creative Services: Pat Thompson

Digital Marketing & Media

Director of Digital Marketing & Analytics: Jeff Eldersveld

Manager of Digital & Social Media: Rob Mixer

Social Media Coordinator: Andrew Schwepfinger

Digital Media Coordinator:
Adam Carro

Digital Marketing Analyst: Amy French

Digital Marketing Fellow: Katie Foglia

Finance and Information Technology

Director of Finance/Controller: Joe Rudolf

Staff Accountants: Zachary Kramer, Nora Ludwig

Director of Information Technology: Jim Connolly

Systems Analyst: Matthew DeStephen

Accounts Payable Coordinator:
Heather Benintendi

Receptionist: Erica Fitzgerald

Human Resources and Legal

Director of Human Resources: Cheryl Sparks

Human Resources Manager : Becky Magaw

Human Resources Assistant: Ryan Leitenberger

Senior Manager Payroll & Benefits Administration: Christine Parthemore

Payroll Asisstant:
Karen Albert

Staff Counsel:
Peter Lovins

Paralegal: Ken Erney

Law Clerk: Jon Bond, Scott Gregory

Ticket Sales & Operations

Director of Ticket Operations: Mark Metz

Director of Group Sales: Nick Myers

Director of New Business Development: Drew Ribarchak

Director of Service & Retention: Kelly Jones

Manager of Inside Sales: Justin Dunn

Ticket Operations Managers: Kevin O'Malley

Ticket Operations Coordinator: Stephen Humphries

Group Event Specialists: Leah Cover, Grant Jamieson, Matt Menard, Dani Nell, Ashley Smith, Malinda Smith

Season Ticket Sales Account Executives:Matthew Kill, Taylor Kuehl, Noah Heiber, Tim McDonough

Season Ticket Service Coordinators: Brad Bellissimo, Cody Craig, Maxwell Cohen, Amanda Crandell, Carmelo Marzullo, Morgan Obendorfer

Inside Sales Representatives: Emily Auker, Ashley Bauer, Alexa Edwards, Melissa Fox, Richard Grimshaw, Brandon Kaiser, Ashley Knowles, Tyler Miller, Reece Pavlovich, Jordan Pransky, Brendan Manahan, Paige Shepherd, Jacob Welter

Ticket Sales Coordinator:  Kayla Constantino


Director of Broadcasting: Russ Mollohan

TV Play-By-Play Announcer: Jeff Rimer

TV Color Analyst and Team Ambassador: Jody Shelley

TV Studio Analyst and Host: Bill Davidge

Radio Play-By-Play Announcer:
Bob McElligott

CBJ Arena Management

General Manager: Vicki Chorman

Associate General Manager: Scott Lofton

Director of Ticketing: Cait Schumann

Director of Arena Operations: Brad Cleveland 

Manager of Guest Services: Michael Hunter

General Operations Supervisor: Adam McClung

Director of Engineering & Maintenance: Mark Greiner

Chief Engineer: Kevin Herron

PM Engineer: Doug Van Culin

Conversion Manager: Todd Martin

Assistant Ticket Office Manager: Dennis Novak

Meeting Room Coordinator, Guest Services Coordinator: Haley Gribler

Ice Technician: Ian Huffman

Audio/Video Engineer: Jeff Baumgartner

Electrician: Eric Richison

Housekeeping Supervisor: Roger Penick, Jr.

Conversion Supervisors: Robert Beach

Maintenance Supervisor: Chad Kemp 

Maintenance: Steve Moore, Paul Van Culin

Painters: Jeff James, Anthony Kincaid

Ticket Sellers: Moneet Davis, Christy Swaim

Senior Accountant: Michael Fullen

Administrative Assistant: Chrissy Varratti

Interested in contacting the Blue Jackets?

Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
200 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Suite Level
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: 614.246.4625
Fax: 614.246.4007

CLICK HERE use the feedback form to contact us via e-mail.
BlueJackets.com is the official Web site of the Columbus Blue Jackets. The Columbus Blue Jackets and columbusbluejackets.com are trademarks of The Columbus Blue Jackets Hockey Club.  NHL and the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup are registered trademarks and the NHL Shield and NHL Conference logos are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P.  Copyright © 2016 Columbus Blue Jackets Hockey Club and the National Hockey League.  All Rights Reserved. View the Columbus Blue Jackets Privacy Policy AdChoices NHL.com Terms of Service
Please use the feedback form if you have any recommendations or comments.